EQUIPMENT STUDIO HÖLL offers a modern workspace, doing mostly without analogue outboard gear. The recording studio has a digital signal flow from right after the microphone preamps up to the monitoring system. Digital music sounds great nowadays. It can be warm and natural, if you want it to. Apart from that, this format offers unheard-of possibilities in sound engineering. 
The monitors in the Control Room are made in England: ATC stands for high- resolution and a life-like presentation of the music. Audio- and data transfer is managed by the AVB-network protocol. Routing and mixing can be remote controlled using WiFi. The musicians can simply adjust their headphone mixes with a smartphone or tablet! Currently 30 channels of audio in a resolution of up to 48kHz/24bit or 22 channels in a resolution of up to 96kHz/24bit can be recorded simultaneously while six individual stereo headphone monitor mixes can be provided to the musicians. The 64bit Digital Audio Workstation runs Magix Samplitude ProX Suite (latest version), with plugins from von PSP Audioware, Sonnox, Sonalksis, Softube, Exponential Audio, Antares, Soundtoys and more. Audio Interfaces: Motu, Focusrite Microphones: Mojave, Sure, AEA, Studio Projects, Beyerdynamik, Audix, AKG Microphone preamps: Audient, Rupert Neve Designs, Focusrite Re-amping and DI: Radial More information upon request. 
(c) Copyright 2019 Marten Höll
Logo STUDIO HÖLL STUDIO HÖLL floor plan
A2
EQUIPMENT STUDIO HÖLL offers a modern workspace, doing mostly without analogue outboard gear. The recording studio has a digital signal flow from right after the microphone preamps up to the monitoring system. Digital music sounds great nowadays. It can be warm and natural, if you want it to. Apart from that, this format offers unheard-of possibilities in sound engineering. 
The monitors in the Control Room are made in England: ATC stands for high-resolution and a life-like presentation of the music. Audio- and data transfer is managed by the AVB-network protocol. Routing and mixing can be remote controlled using WiFi. The musicians can simply adjust their headphone mixes with a smartphone or tablet! Currently 30 channels of audio in a resolution of up to 48kHz/24bit or 22 channels in a resolution of up to 96kHz/24bit can be recorded simultaneously while six individual stereo headphone monitor mixes can be provided to the musicians. The 64bit Digital Audio Workstation runs Magix Samplitude ProX Suite (latest version), with plugins from von PSP Audioware, Sonnox, Sonalksis, Softube, Exponential Audio, Antares, Soundtoys and more. Audio Interfaces: Motu, Focusrite Microphones: Mojave, Sure, AEA, Studio Projects, Beyerdynamik, Audix, AKG Microphone preamps: Audient, Rupert Neve Designs, Focusrite Re-amping and DI: Radial More information upon request. 
(c) Copyright 2019 Marten Höll
STUDIO HÖLL floor plan
A2
Logo STUDIO HÖLL
+49 (0)40 728 134 96

TECHNIK STUDIO HÖLL bietet eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung und verzichtet weitgehend auf analoge Hardware. Ab den Mikrofonvorverstärkern bis zu den Monitor Lautsprechern ist das Musikstudio digital. Musik klingt digital heutzutage absolut warm und natürlich, und bietet in diesem Format unerhörte Möglichkeiten in der Klangbearbeitung.
Die Studiomonitore im Control Room sind aus England: ATC steht für eine hochaufgelöste, lebensechte Abblildung der Musik. Zur Zeit können 30 Kanäle in einer Auflösung bis 48kHz/24bit oder 22 Kanäle in einer Auflösung bis 96kHz/24bit gleichzeitig aufgenommen und dabei sechs individuelle Stereo Monitor-Mischungen bereitgestellt werden. Die 64bit Digital Audio Workstation läuft mit Reaper und Magix Samplitude ProX Suite, mit Plugins u.a. von PSP Audioware, Sonnox, Fuse Audio, Softube, Exponential Audio, Antares (Autotune), Celemony (Melodyne), Soundtoys, Airwindows, SPL, Tone Projects.  Audio Interfaces: Motu, Focusrite Mikrofone: Mojave, Sure, AEA, Studio Projects, Beyerdynamik, Audix, AKG Mikrofonvorverstärker: Audient, Rupert Neve Designs, Focusrite Re-amping und DI: Radial Weitere Angaben hierzu auf Anfrage.
(c) Copyright 2021 Marten Höll
STUDIO HÖLL floor plan
A2
STUDIO HÖLL home
TECHNIK STUDIO HÖLL bietet eine moderne Arbeitsumgebung und verzichtet weitgehend auf analoge Hardware. Ab den Mikrofonvorverstärkern bis zu den Monitor Lautsprechern ist das Musikstudio digital. Musik klingt digital heutzutage absolut warm und natürlich, und bietet in diesem Format unerhörte Möglichkeiten in der Klangbearbeitung.
Die Studiomonitore im Control Room sind aus England: ATC steht für eine hochaufgelöste, lebensechte Abblildung der Musik. Zur Zeit können 30 Kanäle in einer Auflösung bis 48kHz/24bit oder 22 Kanäle in einer Auflösung bis 96kHz/24bit gleichzeitig aufgenommen und dabei sechs individuelle Stereo Monitor-Mischungen bereitgestellt werden. Die 64bit Digital Audio Workstation läuft mit Reaper und Magix Samplitude ProX Suite, mit Plugins u.a. von PSP Audioware, Sonnox, Fuse Audio, Softube, Exponential Audio, Antares (Autotune), Celemony (Melodyne), Soundtoys, Airwindows, SPL, Tone Projects.  Audio Interfaces: Motu, Focusrite Mikrofone: Mojave, Sure, AEA, Studio Projects, Beyerdynamik, Audix, AKG Mikrofonvorverstärker: Audient, Rupert Neve Designs, Focusrite Re-amping und DI: Radial Weitere Angaben hierzu auf Anfrage.
(c) Copyright 2021 Marten Höll
STUDIO HÖLL floor plan
A2
STUDIO HÖLL home
+49 (0)40 728 134 96